Tanárok elérhetőségei:

A tanári elérhetőségek a következő formátumban elérhetők:

vezetéknév.keresztnév@centi.hu

Antonighel Guidó: antonighel.guido

Balanyi Rita: balanyi.rita

Baraténé Nagy Éva: nagy.eva

Bak-Hevesi Bernadett: bak-hevesi.bernadett

Berkes Györgyi: berkes.gyorgyi

Bolla Anett: bolla.anett

Forsthofferné Fekete Kinga: fekete.kinga

Gécse Lívia: gecse.livia

Horváthné Sabáli Éva: sabali.eva

Horváth Noémi: horvath.noemi

Jávor István: javor.istvan

József Ilona: jozsef.ilona

Dr. Páliné Kleiner Nóra: kleiner.nora

Kovács Ferenc: kovacs.ferenc

Kovácsné Bíró Etelka: biro.etelka

Majerné Szlezák Márta: szlezak.marti

Magnuczné Baricza Tímea: baricza.timea

Malomka Tatjana: malomka.tatjana

Marosné Szabó Ágnes: szabo.agnes

Nagy Sándorné: nagy.sandorne

Paioncini Erika: paioncini.erika

Pastyik Ágnes: pastyik.agnes

Piskóci Izabella: piskoci.izabella

Szőke Melinda: szoke.melinda

Szőke Zoltán: szoke.zoltan

Tihanyvári Andrea: tihanyvari.andrea

Utry Dániel: utry.daniel

Vizesi-Széles Zsuzsa: szeles.zsuzsa